My First Ever Dave Dorman Sketchbook Available Now

Dear Friends,

San Diego Comic Con 2011 is coming up quickly and this year, I decided to do my first-ever Dave Dorman Limited Edition Sketchbook! My new Sketchbook is packed with finished pencil art from some of my more famous paintings, some preliminaries for paintings I am working now in my studio, and certainly some of my fans’ favorite characters.

Dave_Sketchbook_2011

Here are the details:

First Issue Edition. This has been LIMITED to 250 copies. I will NOT be reprinting this book.

  • 24 pages with black and white interiors and card stock duotone covers.
  • Many of your favorite characters, including Batman, Captain America, Darth Vader… and a special first-ever preview of the preliminaries from my new CAPTAIN NEMO Triptych.
  • Each sketchbook is signed by me, Dave Dorman.
  • All orders made by Monday, July 18th, 2011 will be sent before the start of SDCC.
  • Price is $10.00 and if you order online, shipping is $5.00. If you order more than one, I will deduct all postage over the initial $5.00 shipping.
  • This is a PAYPAL only sale. If you cannot pay via PAYPAL , please do not buy.
  • This is the perfect opportunity for those of you unable to attend SDCC this year to have this Dave Dorman Exclusive, One-of-a-Kind, Limited Edition Sketchbook. Due to the small print run of the book, I cannot guarantee I will have any copies after the show. I know a lot of my fans are unable to make the show this year, so please order your Dave Dorman Limited Edition Sketchbook ASAP!

Order now – here’s your link:

http://www.davedorman.com/sketchbook2011.shtml

If you are attending SDCC, I will be set up in Booth 4500, in your convention book under the name “Dave Dorman,” in an end cap booth near Door G. Please come by and say “Hello!” I will be doing autograph signings for Archaia and possibly Dark Horse, but keep checking back on my blog for updates and accurate information.

As always, I thank you for your interest in and support of my work!!

Dave.

P.S. For media inquiries, please contact my Public Relations Firm WriteBrain Media – Email is denise@writebrainmedia.com

P.P.S. Follow me on Facebook.com/davedorman, Twitter.com/davedorman (Twitter hashtag is #DaveDorman) and I am an open networker on Linkedin.com/in/thedavedorman

2 Responses to “My First Ever Dave Dorman Sketchbook Available Now”

  1. Definitely got to check this out…

  2. Anthony Hubbard Says:

    Definitely got to get this book…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,053 other followers

