A Special Thanks to My Friends from San Diego Comic-Con

I look forward to San Diego Comic-Con every year, I prepare for it for a very long time, and then suddenly, it’s over in the blink of an eye. I want to thank all of you who stopped by to see me, asked me to sign your pieces, and those of you who bought pieces from me.

San Diego Comic-Con is also a great time to reconnect with my favorite people, whom I only get to see once a year at that show – people like Clydene Nee, the Marines who take such good care of us, Chris Moeller, Scott Hampton, Dave Elliott, Donato Giancola, Stephan Martiniere, Craig Elliott, Bill Reinhold, Tom Baxa, Joe Jusko, Conrad from Disney, Dan Campisi and Jeff Bond at GEEK Monthly magazine, Mike and Liz Kennedy, Clint Borucki of ACME Design, Dr. John Lake and Sumako of BossBid.com, Debbie Lindgren of BlueDominoes.com, Barb Kissel, Rozlyn and Tom, and a cast of hundreds more that I may forget to mention here, but you’re all important to me.

Thank you for supporting my career and my art – many of you for many years – and I look forward to making more great art that we can all enjoy together.

Cheers,
Dave

Leave a Reply

