Announcing New Dave Dorman Podcast with Host Denise Gideon

I’m pleased to announce we will be doing an weekly podcast with Denise Gideon to catch up on what’s cool in comics, who are today’s great writers and illustrators, and some insights into the aesthetics that I really like that impact my work. For those who don’t already know host Denise Gideon, she does podcasts for One Tree Hill and SoGoPro (Southern Gothic Productions) with actress Hilarie Burton and her partner, producer Kelly Tenney as well as writer Nick Gray.

We are recording the first episode tomorrow night, at which point Denise Gideon will guide us through the quagmire of technology to get this to all of you, my valued fans, on iTunes. I’ll post something the moment it’s up, but I just wanted to give everyone the heads up here.

For those who aren’t doing so already, be sure to follow me on Twitter for the latest updates on my work, general musings and upcoming appearances.

Cheers for now,
Dave

Leave a Reply

