Frank Frazetta: Thank You for Your Art.

It is with a heavy heart that I write this post. I cannot believe Frank Frazetta is gone. Of course, none of us thought he’d last a month after Ellie passed, but yet, it’s hard to let go of the single greatest influence on my art career. I will write more a little later when I’ve cleared my head, but here is a photo I’d like to share with all of you of Frank and me. I haven’t been this sad since we lost Dave Stevens, another great.

Dave Dorman and Frank Frazetta

A Great Moment Captured Forever: My First Meeting with Frank Frazetta

3 Responses to “Frank Frazetta: Thank You for Your Art.”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by DaveDorman. DaveDorman said: Frank Frazetta: Thank You for Your Art.: http://wp.me/pB0UQ-1A […]

  2. randy harris Says:

    frazetta was the Greatest.

Leave a Reply

