Illustrators: Take Dave Dorman’s LinkedIn Poll

Dear Friends,

I am asking illustrators from around the world to take my poll on LinkedIn. I’m asking, “Do you derive more satisfaction from creating traditional art or digital art?” To take the poll, you must be a LinkedIn member, sign in and click here:

Vote here:  http://lnkd.in/fEXDCA

I will post the results of my survey on this blog, once I get a high number of respondents.

BTW, if you would like to connect with me on LinkedIn, I will never IDK a connection, unless you’re the woman whom I identify as “Hell Mouth,” and it is unlikely that the she-beast will be requesting a connect.

Thanks for reading,

Dave.

Leave a Reply

