Dave Dorman’s WASTED LANDS Chosen as Official Limited Edition Souvenir Art for Indy PopCon

Dear Friends,

In partnership with Offworld Designs, I am happy to announce that the art from my creator-owned intellectual property THE WASTED LANDS  will be the Official Limited Edition Souvenir Art for Indy PopCon this year. I am genuinely honored that my M. d’Cease character was chosen for Indy PopCon’s shirts and souvenirs. As many of you know M. d’Cease is the empowered, bad-assed coroner of Mortal City, and I’ve had a lot of people tell me they are cosplaying her this year at the upcoming shows and I very much look forward to seeing her and my other WASTED LANDS characters in cosplay. If you haven’t done so already, please “Like” my WASTED LANDS page here. If you can join us at Indy PopCon, the show runs May 30th – June 1st at the convention center in downtown Indianapolis.

You can pre-order these Limited Edition Souvenir T-shirts here for just $20: http://www.offworlddesigns.com/indy-popcon/   Without further adieu, here is the t-shirt design:

Official Dave Dorman Limited Edition Souvenir Art, Indy PopCon 2014

Official Dave Dorman Limited Edition Souvenir Art, Indy PopCon 2014

Leave a Reply

