Dave Dorman G.I. Joe Original Art For Sale & New WASTED LANDS Trailer

Dear Friends,

G.I. Joe Art - Poster Art by Dave Dorman for WIZARD Magazine

G.I. Joe Art – Poster Art by Dave Dorman for WIZARD Magazine featuring actors Viggo Mortenson, Jennifer Garner and Michael Duncan Clarke

This is a quick sale to fund my San Diego Comic-Con exclusive, RED TIDE from my WASTED LANDS series.  I need to raise a few bucks to fund my new comic, so I’m offering this GI JOE piece at a drastically reduced price for quick sale. The offer will only run for 24 hours on a first-to-purchase-gets-it. The art is oil and acrylic on gessoed board and was published in WIZARD Magazine a few years back.
This webpage http://www.davedorman.com/originalartsale072114.shtml has separate Paypal purchase buttons for both US and Foreign. Shipping will be added at Paypal check out. Please take not of this before purchasing. This is an original painting which means only one is available.  Thanks for considering this, and thanks for your support of my work!
As of Wednesday, I will be at SDCC Booth #4500, and here is a link to the movie trailer you’ll see airing in our booth this year:
http://www.magnetic-press.com/world-premiere-wasted-lands-trailer/
Thanks for reading,
DAVE!

Leave a Reply

