I’ll Be at GrandCon Tomorrow Through Sunday in Grand Rapids, Michigan

Dear Friends,

Please join me at the GrandCon Comics & Gaming Convention this weekend in Grand Rapids, Michigan if you can – I will be there with my new book, THE WASTED LANDS OMNIBUS!  Here is the address, for your convenience:

SEPTEMBER 19TH – 21ST 2014
Crowne Plaza Hotel
Convention Center
5700 28th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Screenshot 2014-06-16 17.53.09

Collectors:  If you want me to bring anything specific, please ping denise@writebrainmedia.com immediately with your specific requests and I’ll do my best to bring what you need; I’ll be busy packing up for the show. I look forward to seeing you!

Leave a Reply

