The Search for: The LEGO Diorama Artist of Lord Vader’s Persuasion of the Outer Rim

Dear Friends,

I was surprised and thrilled to see this amazing LEGO recreation of my Star Wars art, Lord Vader’s Persuasion of the Outer Rim. I would love to get a high-res image of this to print out and hang in my studio next to my print, and to also present this artist with a Lord Vader’s Persuasion print (if he or she doesn’t already have one). Can YOU help me find this artist? 

The LEGO diorama recreation of LORD VADER'S PERSUASION of the OUTER RIM

The LEGO diorama recreation of LORD VADER’S PERSUASION of the OUTER RIM

My Facebook page has been blowing up with comments about this new piece, and we’re all having fun with this. It’s a huge honor to see my work recreated, just as it was when this fan Tomi Demolka had my Lord Vader’s Persuasion art tattooed onto his back:

A dedicated fan getting Lord Vader's Persuasion permanently illustrated on his back

A dedicated fan getting Lord Vader’s Persuasion permanently illustrated on his back

Thanks everyone, for any help you can provide in helping me track down this artist and personally thank him or her. My next show is Denver Comic-Con in May, and I look forward to seeing some of you there.

Dave.

 

Leave a Reply

